Faculty Affiliates

Julia Adams
Prof Sociology and Inst Soc Pol Studies; Master Calhoun College
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
julia.adams@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0740
James Forman
Clinical Professor of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
james.forman@yale.edu
Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science; Dir Inst Soc Pol Studies
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5554
Website
Gerald Jaynes
Prof Economics and Afr Am Studies
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
gerald.jaynes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3586
Issa Kohler-Hausmann
Assoc Prof Law Sch and Sociology
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
issa.kohler-hausmann@yale.edu
Joseph LaPalombara
Arnold Wolfers Prof Emeritus of Political Science & Management
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7625
Vida Maralani
Asst Prof Sociology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
vida.maralani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4187
Website
Daniel Markovits
Guido Calabresi Prof of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
daniel.markovits@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2371
Tracey Meares
Walton Hale Hamilton Prof Law Sch and Inst Soc Pol Studies
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
tracey.meares@yale.edu
Andrew Papachristos
Assoc Prof Sociology and School of Public Health and Inst Soc Pol Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
andrew.papachristos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3345
John Roemer
(Leave of absence Spring 2015) Eliz S & A Varick Stout Prof Political Science and Economics
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5249
Website
Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Prof Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.swenson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5677
Tom Tyler
Macklin Fleming Prof of Law and Psychology and Sch of Management and Inst Soc Pol Studies
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
tom.tyler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7432
Frederick Wherry
Prof Sociology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
frederick.wherry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3793
Website