Research Working Group on Inequality Fellows

Danielle Allen
UPS Foundation Professor, Institute for Advanced Study
Bennett Capers
Professor of Law, Brooklyn Law School
Cathy Cohen
David and Mary Winton Green Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Dept., University of Chicago
Devin Fergus
Associate Professor of African American and African Studies, Ohio State University
Colin Gordon
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, University of Iowa
Clarissa Rile Hayward
Associate Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
Elizabeth Hinton
Assistant Professor of History, Harvard University
Benjamin Justice
Associate Professor, Rutgers Graduate School of Education
Meira Levinson
Associate Professor of Education, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Tracey Meares
Walton Hale Hamilton Prof Law Sch and Inst Soc Pol Studies
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
Lisa L. Miller
Associate Professor of Political Science, Rutgers Univesity
Melissa Nobles
Department Head, and Arthur and Ruth Sloan Professor of Political Science, MIT
Joshua Page
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Minnesota
Manuel Pastor
Professor of Sociology and American Studies & Ethnicity, University of Southern California
Daria Roithmayr
George T. and Harriet E. Pfleger Chair in Law, USC Gould School of Law
David Schleicher
Associate Professor of Law, Yale Law School (July 2015)
Rogers Smith
Christopher H. Browne Distinguished Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania
Joe Soss
Professor, Cowles Chair for the Study of Public Service, University of Minnesota
Thomas Sugrue
David Boies Professor of History and Sociology and Director of the Penn Social Science and Policy Forum, University of Pennsylvania
Bruce Western
Professor of Sociology, Harvard University